Testimonials

Want to share your story?
Submit Your Testimonial



Dr. Fred Wilder - Board Certified Plastic Surgeon
5 5 Star Rating based on 20 reviews
4701 Bee Cave Rd., Suite 202 Austin, TX 78736
512.459.1234

“Dr. Wilder is a miracle worker”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 13, 2020

After a horrible experience and outcome with another surgeon I decided after a lot of research to meet with Dr. Wilder. I had an extremely difficult case. Dr. Wilder is a miracle worker. I could not be happier with the outcome. I only wish I had come to him the first time. Tricia, his nurse, is also the absolute best.

by

“It turned out better than I expected”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 8, 2020

I wish there was the capability of assigning 10 stars to Dr. Wilder and his entire team. From the moment I called for my first appointment, until I said goodbye after my post-op appointment, Dr. Wilder and his staff treated me like I was their only patient. They were thoughtful, informative, friendly and most importantly, highly professional. Dr. Wilder is truly a skilled surgeon, and I am thrilled with the results of my procedure. It’s not often that I can say, “It turned out better than I expected”, but in this case, that comment is spot on! I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Fred Wilder and his wonderful support team.

by

“Dr. Wilder and his staff was amazing!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 25, 2020

I had my rhinoplasty procedure in the summer of 2020 with Dr. Wilder and his staff was amazing! My rhinoplasty procedure got pushed back due to COVID and the staff was excellent in keeping me updated with what was going on behind the scene. I eventually got my surgery scheduled and I was amazed by the work he did! I recommend everyone who wants a rhinoplasty to go see him!

by

“I could not be happier with my results”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 22, 2020

Dr Fred Wilder and ALL of his staff are amazing! He is a true perfectionist. I could not be happier with my results.

by

“An amazing experience and fabulous results!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 20, 2020

Such an incredible staff! I felt so comfortable and confident and all my questions were answered before I even had to ask! Such an amazing experience and fabulous results!

by

“Dr. Wilder did a beautiful job till to this day!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 14, 2020

Dr. Wilder is awesome!! He did my breast augmentation back in 2015 and he did a beautiful job till to this day! I have sent lots of friends to him for the same procedure. He is your guy, go meet him and you will see 🙂

by

“This is the best gift I could have given myself”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 14, 2020

My neck- my back and I thank you for the breast reduction surgery. It has only been two weeks and I feel and look like a new me! In fact when I got home after the surgery- I kept saying “I am so glad I did this and I am still saying the same thing!! I so appreciate your kindness and patience with me during this process. This is the best gift I could have given myself.

by

“Far more beautiful than I had ever expected or imagined”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 24, 2020

I have been so happy and pleased with the blank slate you took and gave it such a beautiful shape. My breasts are beautiful and well proportioned for my body size and they are far more beautiful than I had ever expected or imagined.

by

“I could not be happier with the outcome produced by this skilled surgeon and his staff”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 22, 2020

If you are in doubt about Dr. Wilder and his staff, please put that to rest. Dr. Wilder is the most attentive, thoughtful, caring, and skilled surgeon one could ever wish for. He listened to my concerns, offered appropriate solutions, and remained present to address all questions. He and his staff Trisha, Mitzi and Kaitlyn took care of every detail. It was evident from the initial consultation I could trust them to care for me during a complicated procedure. I could not be happier with the outcome produced by this skilled surgeon and his staff. Thank you Dr. Wilder and staff for all you did to help me. You have my vote for the best in town!

by

“My breast are PERFECT!!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 9, 2020

Dr Wilder is THE BEST. My breast are PERFECT!!! They look 100% natural and he did the perfect size! I get so happy that I feel comfortable in my own body. He sees the art in a woman’s body and I am so thankful for that!! Thank you Dr. Wilder and staff for taking care of me, you guys did such an amazing job!

by

“A year later and I am even more pleased with my results”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 24, 2020

A year later and I am even more pleased with my results. His staff was unbelievable and made me feel comfortable through the whole process. But even more importantly… I have never been more confident! This is your doctor for your breast surgery!

by

“My T-scars are almost invisible, the shapes of my breasts are perfect”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 16, 2020

I am two and a half years out from my mammoplasty and I am soooooooo glad that I did that surgery. My T-scars are almost invisible, the shapes of my breasts are perfect. I bless Dr. Wilder when I see them in the mirror and I am grateful for your kind support on multiple visit to the practice. Your practice and Dr. Wilder is first on my list of referrals when anyone asks – thank you for the great work you do!!

by

“I have a new lease on life because of the good work he did”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 5, 2020

This guy is a great surgeon. He did a wonderful job. I have a new lease on life because of the good work he did. If you are hesitant, don’t be. I wish I had this work done a decade ago. His staff are also amazing, which is really important! They are the people you will have the most contact with who are able to answer all your questions and concerns. They kept me calm and well informed, they are good listeners and quick to answer any and all questions. I would recommend this doctor 100% from start of process to the conclusion of the healing.

by

“I am beyond happy with my results”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 30, 2020

Dr. Wilder is an amazing surgeon who I can not thank enough for helping me not only with the shape of my nose that has always bothered me, but now I am also able to breathe again. I am beyond happy with my results, He is truly the best with so much talent! You will not be disappointed!!

by

“Great staff, superb doctor!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 15, 2020

Great staff, superb doctor! Dr. Wilder is a warm, engaging doctor who listens to his patients, and answers all questions and concerns, thus easing your mind and reassuring you that you have, indeed, chosen someone who offers the very best patient care with excellent results.

by

“The best experience I’ve ever had with a plastic surgeon and staff”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 3, 2020

Dr. Wilder and all of his assistance’s are amazing! The best experience I’ve ever had with a plastic surgeon and staff… Super nice and honest and they make you feel very comfortable …
I have introduced 2 of my girlfriends to him and they are both very pleased.

by

“I’m extremely happy with my results!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 30, 2020

Incredible experience! Dr. Wilder & his entire staff are warm, welcoming but most of all helpful! My experience with Dr. Wilder was easy to understand, straightforward & I’m extremely happy with my results! Thank you Dr. Wilder & your dream team – Trisha, Mitzi & Kaitlyn for making my surgery a great experience!

by

“Dr. Wilder and staff are very professional yet warm and friendly”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 11, 2020

Dr. Wilder and staff are very professional yet warm and friendly. Dr. Wilder is a serious surgeon with the experience and education that made it comfortable to trust him. Both he and his staff answered all my questions both pre and post op. I couldn’t be happier.
I highly recommend him.

by

“Doctor Wilder is the best at what he does”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 19, 2019

Couldn’t have been more pleased with not only my results but the treatment from Doctor Wilder and his staff! He is the best at what he does.

by

“My breast came out perfect”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 19, 2016

I had a Breast Augmentation done at the age of 56 a week ago today. I can’t even tell you how happy I am with the surgery.
My breast came out perfect. Dr Wilder is awesome and his right arm girl Tricia, she is amazing as well. I highly recommend Dr Wilder for any breast surgeries. Dr Wilder and Tricia took the time to talk to me about what size I wanted, even I wasn’t sure at the time. But they nailed it perfectly. I’m just so pleased of the out come. Bring on next summer. Love you guys. Thank you so much again for giving me the body I’ve always wanted for years.

by